Revolutionize the Web
Home » iPlasmaCMS2 User Guide » 1.2 The WYSIWYG Editor » 1.2.06 Undo and Redo

1.2.06 Undo and Redo

Accidentally delete something you didn’t mean to? Accidentally un-did something you wanted to keep? These two buttons are very handy for those two problems.

Undo

  • The undo button, the one on the left, reverses the action you just took, even if you’ve saved since.
  • The redo button, the one on the right, is the exact opposite of the undo button; it reverses an undo.
    • If you undo something, then do a new action, the first action cannot be redone.

***NOTE*** If you save and exit, you can no longer use the undo or redo buttons. 


 

 «Previous 1.2.05 Block QuoteTable of Contents | Next 1.2.07 Insert/Edit Links»